Tequila SC – Soccer Team in Calgary – CUSA Calgary United Soccer Association

Tequila SC – Soccer Team in Calgary – CUSA Calgary United Soccer Association

For Soccer Fans, CUSA Calgary United Soccer Association gives us the opportunity to watch the best soccer in Calgary. Tequila SC comes to the field to play soccer!  Tequila Futbol soccer Latin team in Calgary. The players loved the chance to play soccer obviously, a favorite in Latin culture and the fans love the good games and performance of the team! Congratulations Tequila SC!

Cusa offers competitive and recreational leagues for our Men’s, Co-Ed and Futsal programs during the Outdoor and Indoor seasons. For players who are looking for a Calgary team to play football soccer, please send an email to: [email protected]

 

Tequila SC Football Games Calendar 2018/2019

Date Location Visitor Home
Sun 10/28/2018 06:00 PM West
XiFC
Tequila SC
Sun 11/04/2018 06:05 PM West
Hot Dawgs FC
Tequila SC
Sat 11/10/2018 07:05 PM Alpha
Tequila SC
Avalanche FC3
Fri 11/16/2018 09:05 PM Alpha
XiFC
Tequila SC
Wed 11/21/2018 09:15 PM GC 1
Tequila SC
Eldorado Kickers B
Sun 11/25/2018 04:05 PM West
CFC Dynamos
Tequila SC
Sun 12/02/2018 10:05 PM East
Tequila SC
Chile FC
Mon 12/10/2018 10:15 PM GC 1
Aces FC
Tequila SC
Sat 12/15/2018 10:05 PM West
Tequila SC
Aces FC
Thu 01/10/2019 09:15 PM CWSC 3
United Nova Nemesis
Tequila SC

2019 Games

Date Location Visitor Home
Fri 01/18/2019 10:05 PM West
Tequila SC
Hot Dawgs FC
Tue 01/22/2019 09:00 PM CWSC 1
Avalanche FC3
Tequila SC
Sun 01/27/2019 08:20 PM Beta
Chile FC
Tequila SC
Sun 02/03/2019 06:05 PM West
Tequila SC
XiFC
Sat 02/09/2019 10:05 PM Alpha
Eldorado Kickers B
Tequila SC
Mon 02/11/2019 10:15 PM GC 1
Hot Dawgs FC
Tequila SC

 

Calgary Locations and Map

CWSC1 Location:11014 Bearspaw Dam Rd NW Calgary, AB View Map
West Location: 7000 48 st SE Calgary, AB View Map
GC-1 Location: 7556 Falconridge Blvd NE Calgary, AB View Map
Beta Location: 7000 48th Street SE Calgary, AB View Map
Alpha Location: 7000 48th Street SE Calgary, AB View Map

 

To view other teams or to register for the next season, please go to Calgary United Soccer Association

EnglishEspañol