Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SKULLTRESS MASTERCLASS LIVE / CREATIVE MAKEUP / 31ST MAY 2020

May 31 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am

ARTISTIC MAKEUP AND DESIGN MASTERCLASS FOR MAKEUP ARTISTS AND ENTHUSISIASTS

Join me for my LIVE online artistic makeup masterclass where I will be teaching you step by step all of my trade secrets on how to design and execute one of my crystal themed creations inspired by my original Crystal Skull on Nikkie Tutorials.

Techniques I will be teaching are dramatic eye makeup techniques, airbrushing, long wearing adhesives and express crystal application to create a dramatic, high impact makeup look.

Upon masterclass completion, YOU RECEIVE:

  • A digital pdf SKULLTRESS Certificate of Completion
  • Exclusive access to video content of the CREATIVE MAKEUP MASTERCLASS

All skill levels are welcome from Pros, to Students to Makeup Enthusiasts.

Join me LIVE on Sunday 31st of May 2020

12PM Eastern (Florida/Miami/New York/Toronto)

9AM Pacific (Vancouver/California)

5PM UK (London)

Important Webinar Info

The webinar will be held on Zoom and once you purchase the ticket you will be automatically registered to the webinar.

A personalised link will be created for you to join the masterclass, this will be delivered to you via email upon order confirmation.

You may attend the masterclass webinar by using you mobile device via the Zoom app or you desktop computer (PC or Mac), by using the Zoom desktop client.

Webinar Event Timeline

1700-1900 UK TIME

High Level Artistic Makeup Application Materials and Skill Demonstration (2 hours)

1900-1920 UK TIME

Q&A (20 mins)

Organizer

Vanessa Davis

Many Calgary events have been canceled or postponed due to coronavirus concerns, check with the organizer before going to any event.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Copy link