Loading Events

« All Events

A Christmas Carol in Calgary – Nov 28 – Dec 28, 2019

November 28 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on November 30, 2019 at 7:30 pm

One event on December 4, 2019 at 7:30 pm

One event on December 10, 2019 at 7:30 pm

One event on December 15, 2019 at 7:30 pm

$55.00
Theatre Calgary - A Christmas Carol

A Christmas Carol By Charles Dickens, adapted for the stage by Geoffrey Simon Brown and Directed by Stafford Arima, will be playing at the Max Bell Theatre, at 240 9th Ave SE, Calgary, AB. Next performance is on November 28, 2019 with the last performance scheduled on December 28, 2019. There are currently 32 performances scheduled.

Theatre Calgary’s A Christmas Carol is Canada’s longest-running holiday theatre production.

Find tickets for A Christmas Carol at the Max Bell Theatre in the following dates:

Thursday, November 28 7:30 PM
Friday, November 29 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 30 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 30 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 1 2:00 PM
Wednesday, December 4 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 5 7:30 PM
Friday, December 6 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 7 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 7 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 8 2:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 11 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 12 7:30 PM
Friday, December 13 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 14 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 14 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 15 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 15 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 17 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 19 7:30 PM
Friday, December 20 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 21 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 21 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 22 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 22 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 24 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 26 4:00 PM
Friday, December 27 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 28 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 28 7:30 PM

Theatre Calgary – Max Bell Theatre
220 9th Ave SE Calgary, AB
Canada, T2G 5C4
TICKETS: 403-294-7447

take a backstage tour of A Christmas Carol

Venue

Calgary, Alberta Canada

Organizer

Arts Commons

Other

Performer
Theatre Calgary
PriceCurrency
CAD

Latino connection, for hispanic & Latinos in Calgary Alberta Canada with Event calendar, Multicultural Festivals, Exhibits, Job Fairs, Concerts & Food

Submit your Event